A question about energy healing

Collapse
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A question about energy healing

Hello. I'm new here. I chose the name Achoo because I feel like I get blessed a lot. I'm a complete newbie ignoramus when it comes to energy healing methods. I'm here to learn, so thank you for all your informative posts.
    In a nutshell, I went to a carnival palm reader for a laugh or so I thought. He did that thing, I'm not sure what it's called, where he put his hands all over my spine and my front and I felt all good things running into me. I have no idea what he did but I've never felt so amazing in my life. He told me it was the first time in my life I've ever felt how I should feel and he was right!
    The feeling lasted a while and then I went back to my old self. I had never realised I suffered from depression and poor concentration because I never had any other feeling to provide a contrast. I feel so grateful because I now know what life should be like and that it is attainable.

I've had a taste of it and am hungry for more. Can any of you energy-healing-veterans help me out with this? I would really like to know what I should be doing myself and who to ask for help if I need to.
    Thank you so much!

Hallo Achoo!!

I guess, you´ve become a spirituel/Energy Healing!!

If you need more healings, just Google for it for "FREE distance Attunements" and with those, like Reiki, Usui or Kundalini or Gold Reiki or what ever else names they do may have, ... with such an attunement or more, you may put your Hands onto yourself to heal yourself, what ever it is but when healing yourself, all that you may feel is that your hands will get warm until hot, feel an ant running sensation and you may even fall asleep to it while doing this.

It´s a much different feeling, sensation Getting someone elses Hands placed onto yourself, well here you´ll feel much more like you´ve felt already.

Comment