This is a sticky topic.
X
X
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Introduce yourself

Just another thread where you introduce yourself.

If you're interested in developing psi abilities, please describe:
    1. some general info on yourself, if possible.
    2. What you can do?
    3. What you want to develop?
    4. How you develop your abilities, etc.
    5. What do you believe is possible
    6. If you witnessed anything interesting, might be a good read as well.

Thanks.

Originally posted by jacob View Post

2. What you can do?

Thanks.
    Hi, I am a Medical Doctor by training but have, for a long time, felt that I have some abilities that are outside of the norml, they have never been encouraged, developed or investigated but I do think that I have naturally (and uncounsciously) entangled some of them in my day to day interactions (making me a way better than average communicator). Occasionally, without warning I "anticipate" something with almost exact detail, the thing I dont get is, there is nothing inside me that distinquishes this anticipation from random other thoughts until that exact thing happens/appears, usually within 24 hours. This also usually happens a bunch of times in spurts, like for three or four days I will have multiple anticipations then nothing for a period of time I have not paid attention too. I guess I am asking, is this possibly a manifestation of a "gift" or ability that has gone un-developed? if so where would I start. I would like to add that "I "believe it is and, anytime someone close to me has seen a psychic I have been referred to as the "dark one" I have come to learn that is because they couldn't see me well, or where I was going, not that I was evil. any suggestions?

Comment

Originally posted by drmatt View Post
      I guess I am asking, is this possibly a manifestation of a "gift" or ability that has gone un-developed? if so where would I start.