Sychronodditys have you had one?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Sychronodditys have you had one?

this is my turn for a very strange turn of events that are somehow linked to each other without implying that there is any paranormal reason. Example I am an amateur genealogist . I am trying ti get some information on my great grandfather whose name I know and that he was a Confederate officer in the Civil war in Virginia.
    MY so at this time is a senior in High School is a star player on the football team and a brilliant student. I live in San Diego.AS I am doing the research a recruiter shows on on my sons campus ass the Coach do you have any top students on your football team.(like 4.0 and 1500 sat. He points out my son. to make along story Short my son ends up at Washington and Lee in Lexington Va. AT the same time I find my great grandfather was from the little town of Lexington Virginia.

they send students away for a year abroad and W@L based on there interests my son is a Sanskrit scholar he ends up at University of Edinburgh. While he is there he breaks his ankle and needs surgery so Mom sends me over to provide support. I arrive first in Ireland where I visits an old Friend for the day i have o seen in years. I then take a train from Dublin to Belfast where I will fly to Edinburgh. I have about eight ten hours on my hands so I decide on a whim to take a train to Ballymoney, where my grandmother was born, just to check it out. I hire a cab so I can look around and get back in time.
    The Cabbie asks what brings you to Bmoney have family here? I say Yes actually but I lost track of them years ago and tell them their a name. He say oh Aye Willie and Betty my son is marrying their granddaughter I will take you over there.

Hi oldroshi,

I've had a few, I describe some of them on my web site:
    http://sites.google.com/site/chs4o8pt/psi_experience